Retreat Dinner

Hi again

Sorry I haven’t posted for a little while, have lots to show you but just haven’t found the time to download the photos to post.  I finally got around to doing it today, in between loads of washing.

Today I want to post something a little different.  If you have been following my blog you would by now know that I attend a card making retreat once a year.  Although this year was only my second retreat the group of girls that I card make with on a Tuesday night like to show their appreciation and thank our esteemed leader Shannean for all the hard work she puts in to making retreat such a fabulous three days for everyone.  So last year we took her out for dinner to a local chinese restaurant.  This year it was decided that we should continue the tradition and go again.

Unlike last year I remembered to take a photo of us all this time.  So here it is….

From left to right is.. Kirstyn, Helen, Karen, Emily, Mette, Sandra, & Shannean.

We had a great night and stayed so late that even the waitress left before we did.

Thanks for visiting

Tina

One thought on “Retreat Dinner

  1. Admiring the commitment you put into your blog and detailed information you present. It’s nice to come across a blog every once in a while that isn’t the same unwanted rehashed information. Excellent read! I’ve bookmarked your site and I’m including your RSS feeds to my Google account.

Leave a Reply

