Button Buddies

Hi again

well it’s been a while since my last post.  I have had a period of no inspiration and lost my “moejoe” when it came to card making.  But I’m hoping its come back now.  I have spent the last month or so scouring wonderfully crafty blogs and getting some fantastic ideas.  This group of cards I want to show you today is from a class I did at Sally’s a while back.  They aren’t my usual style (in fact they aren’t really even Sally’s style, seeing as our styles are so very similiar), but they were quick and fun, which is a nice change.

I think they are all just too cute, but I think my favourite one is the piggy.   Not sure if you can see it properly but we put crystal effects on the cherries to make them really stand out.

Thanks for visiting

Tina

Leave a Reply

