Field Flowers again

Hi

I want to share with you a card I made earlier this year for one of the ladies at work for her birthday.  I made it with my favourite stamp set of the year and used my favourite colour too………BLUE!!!!

I love how this card turned out as it was an original design and I always feel so chuffed when I make something that I haven’t cased from someone else.  Now I know that no idea is a true original idea but in this case I mean that I haven’t seen something similar and cased it off another blog.

I know how much Louise loves the easel cards to I decided to make this into one for her.

I love decorating the inside of cards and easel cards are just begging for it.  Not only did I put the large flowers inside the card to help it stand up I also added some more butterflies.

A couple of little pearls in the middle of the butterflies just finishes this card off.

Thanks for visiting.

Tina

One thought on “Field Flowers again

Leave a Reply

