Another easel card

So have I told you lately that I love easel cards…….. ha ha ha

Of course I have.  So I wanted to show you one I designed myself and made about a month or so ago.  I didn’t really have a reason for making this card, just that I hadn’t made anything that wasn’t made in a class of course.

There is very little stamping on this card mainly just punches and bigshot dies and embossing folders.  I love this big shot flower die it really looks effective when it’s all put together.

Hope you like it.

I stamped En Fracais in the background on the vanilla cirlce then starting sticking down the flowers.

Here’s a photo of the inside.

I love this love heart Martha Stewart punch.

This is what the card looks like when its standing up.

Yes I know the background writing is on a slight angle but that is how I wanted it for effect.

I hope you have enjoyed looking at this card.

Thanks for visiting.

Tina

Leave a Reply

