Kindness Matters

Hi there

here are some more cards I made at Sally’s card class.  We used the kindness matters stamp set with those gorgeous butterflies.  Take a look for yourself.

As you can see we used Sal’s favourite colour combination with this one.

I just love this one, it’s probably because blue is my favourite colour and I love the butterflies.

How cute is the melon mambo card.  I don’t use melon mambo as I find it just too bright but it doesn’t look too bad in this card, it’s probably because we covered most of it up…. tee hee

Thanks for vi

Leave a Reply

