Petite Purse Die

Well I got this new toy and once I started playing with it I really couldn’t stop.  This petite purse die makes the cutest little purses.  I made the two black and white ones first with the intention of  keeping one and giving one away to Sally, then I thought why don’t I make one for each of the girls in my stamp club.  So that is what I did.

Take a look at these super cuties.  Of course all purses have the recipient’s initial on the front in crystals.  As I have said in the past every girl needs a little bit of bling!!!!

Notice the little key hanging off the handle?  The first one I made was pretty simple but then I thought I would try embossing them.  Honestly can’t choose a favourite with these I LOVE them all!!!!!

This one was made in Baja Breeze for Suzanne.

Calypso Coral for Jan.

Sally’s purse is made with Cherry Cobbler.

Crumb Cake was my choice for Leigh’s elegant bag.

Pumpkin Pie and bright DSP for the very colourful Helen.

Finally Wisteria Wonder for the lovely Kay.

Hope you have enjoyed checking out my petite purses, they are super cute hey?

Thanks for visiting.

Tina

3 thoughts on “Petite Purse Die

  1. Do I get one? Do I get one? I am in stamp club but you never see me as it’s a bit of a slog from Trinity Park. Just kidding – I think they are just gorgeous. I’ll check out Sally’s when I see her again.

Leave a Reply

