Reason to Smile

This is a card I made at Sally’s June Stamp Club using the new Reason to Smile stamp set which is a freebie this month with Stampin Up!

Its a two-step stamp and quite pretty.  I’m definitely going to be getting one of these.

This is a really clean and simple card…..so not my style but it was nice to try something a bit different.

We cut out the heads of the flowers and stuck them on with dimensionals.  I was going to add a greeting but decided not to, I guess I can always add one later, I have lots of room.

Thanks for visiting.

Tina

Leave a Reply

