Dinoroar

Hi again

Well so far I am keeping my resolution….tee hee.  This card I want to show you is one I cased from my friend Lauren Colless who made it for one of her SU team swaps.

I have a really cute little nephew who turned 3 on December 21, so I thought this dinosaur card would be perfect for him.  I did change it a little bit.  I used the white glossy cardstock to stamp the Lovely as a Tree background, and I also added another dinosaur for the inside.

Ethan's Bday Card 2012

Ethan's Bday Card 2012 OpenI love how Lauren paper pierced the dinosaurs, it was fiddly but looks really effective.  I think the Teradactyl looks the most effective.

Thanks for visiting.

Tina

 

Leave a Reply

