Happy 11th Wedding Anniversary

Hi!

I’m back again today because I am home sick with bronchitis as I mentioned yesterday, me fever is rising and I am feeling generally horrid.

My husband and I celebrated our 11th wedding anniversary on Feb 2, although as usual he was away at sea, so we are delaying our celebration until he comes home.  I wanted a card that would show him how much I love him but wasn’t too girly.  Then I came across this cute card from Eileen LeFevre.

Here is the link to the card http://elefevre.blogspot.com.au/2011/02/valentines-day-card.html.

I am calling this my wedding anniversary card on steriods.  I pretty much copied Eileen’s card exactly except I added lots more love hearts.  I also used a lot of dimensionals in this card.  It is very glittery but so cute.

Our 11th Wedding Anniversary card - Feb 2013Do you think he will be feeling the love when he see’s this card?  I hope so.  I also decorated the inside of the card, just in case he didn’t get the message.

Our 11th Wedding Anniversary card inside - Feb 2013I think I have just enough love hearts on this card to show him how much I love him.

Well enough of my lovey dovey chit chat, I hope you are all having a lovely day.

Thanks for visiting.

Tina x

 

 

Leave a Reply

