Easter Cards

Hello again,

Like yesterday’s post I am taking you back to February where I attended a card class and we made some cute as buttons Easter cards.  I don’t send cards for Easter but it’s still fun to make them.

We used the Everybunny stamp set from Stampin’ Up! for these three cards.

Sally's card class 4 - Feb 2013Isn’t this a cute little way to give someone some chocolate eggs?  I love doing bag toppers for sweet treats.

Sally's card class 6 - Feb 2013We also made this sweet little card.  Can you see where I made a BIG!!! mistake.  Believe it or not I only realized I had messed this card up when I was adding my watermark to it the other day.  Oh well I guess we all make mistakes some times.  I’m not afraid to show you mine… 🙂

Sally's card class 7 - Feb 2013I love this little scalloped circle card.  This little bunny from the Everybunny stamp set is so cute.  I’m not the best at colouring with water markers or blender pens, but I don’t think I did too badly a job with this card.

Sally's card class 7a - Feb 2013This is the inside of the card.

Well that’s all for today.   Thanks for visiting.  I will be back tomorrow with some more cards.

Don’t forget if you want to learn how to make these cards or to purchase the items needed to create these cards then contact me via email to place an order or book a party.

Tina x

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

