Charming in Rich Razzleberry

This is a card I made last year for another friend’s birthday.  I had this card made weeks in advance and I must admit I have surprised myself by being so organized.

I used the Charming stamp set and the retired DSP Cottage Garden and matched it with Rich Razzleberry and Pear Pizzazz card stock.

This is another card I cased from Eileen LeFevre and I am so happy with how it turned out.  Its very feminine but I am loving the butterflies and the stamped flower.

Thanks for visiting.

Tina

One thought on “Charming in Rich Razzleberry

Leave a Reply

