My Convention Swap

Hi there!

Well now that Stampin’ Up! South Pacific 2013 Convention is done and dusted I thought I would show you a full view of my swap.  You many remember that I gave you a sneak peek quite a few weeks ago.

This was my very first convention and I have had the most amazing week.  We received so many wonderful free gifts and I spent some wonderful time with some beautiful friends.  I am totally addicted to Stampin’ Up! conventions and have already put in my holidays for next years one.  If you have never attended a convention, I strongly suggest that if it is at all possible for you do to so then you really shouldn’t miss out on these fantastic events.

Here is my swap that I made.

Convention May 2013 swap - JanI made 100 swaps, 50 in basic grey and pool party as in this photo and 50 in river rock and summer starfruit.

Convention May 2013 swap inside - JanAs you can see I made a tag and tag holder for my swap.  I used the Stippled Blossoms stamp set for the little flower.

Convention swap - Summer Starfruit

 

Convention swap - Summer Starfruit openI was worried I wouldn’t end up swapping all my swaps, but thankfully I swapped all 100.  So I came home with 100 lovely swaps to use as inspiration.

I will be back tomorrow with some photos of my time at convention.

Thanks for visiting.

Tina x

 

 

2 thoughts on “My Convention Swap

  1. Wow, Tina, those are amazing, love the colors and that tag with holder is awesome!!! Of course you know I love flowers!! Can’t wait to hear all about convention!!

Leave a Reply

