All Dressed Up

Hi bloggers

The card I want to show you today is one I made a couple of weeks ago for my Dad’s partner Lyn.  Lyn will be celebrating her birthday on Thursday and this is the card I made for her.

Lyn's birthday cardI used the new Soho Subway DSP and Crisp Cantalope card stock for this card.  This card is a case of a card made by Fran Sabad.  I used the same DSP and cardstock as Fran but changed it just a little.

Lyn's birthday card insideI love the new pop n cuts from Stampin’ Up! they just seem to make a card sing.

I wanted to make a real girly card for Lyn this year and I think this card meets that brief perfectly.

Thanks for visiting.

Tina x

 

 

Leave a Reply

