Paper Belle’s Dec Team Swap

Hi friends

As I mentioned in my previous email I still have some cards from December to show you.  December was a crazy month for me, not only due to Christmas but also because I was flying interstate prior to Christmas to spend time with my family.  As a result I ran out of time to post these cards.

This is a card I made for the Paper Belle’s quarterly team swap.  The theme was New Years, which I found very difficult because I don’t send New Years cards to anybody.

Well after a bit of searching around on Pinterest I finally came up with a card that fit the criteria.  Take a look….

Dec team challenge card

 

I used Pacific Point, Real Red, & Whisper White card stock, the stars were punched from Silver Glimmer paper.

Thanks for visiting.

Tina xo

Leave a Reply

