Sketched Birthday #4

Hi Friends

Well today is all about card number 4 in my series of sketched birthday cards for the ESAD Birthday Fairy Challenge.  I must tell you, I was on Facebook yesterday and there was some very lovely comments from some of the girls who had received these cards for their birthday.  It was really nice to see that someone else got so much joy from something I had made.  I mean that’s what we make home-made cards (or home-made anything for that matter), to bring joy to the recipent.  It’s all about Sharing the Love as we say at Stampin’ Up!

Here is today’s card….

Sketched Birthday 4 Raspberry Ripple (Birthday Fairy)The colours in this card are Raspberry Ripple and Whisper White with the Basic Birthday DSP.

Sketched Birthday 4 Inside Raspberry Ripple (Birthday Fairy)Well again, it’s another short post, but I will be back tomorrow with card number 5 to show you.  Can you guess what colour tomorrow’s card will be.  Please leave me a comment I love to hear your thoughts.

Thanks for visiting.

Tina xo

 

 

Leave a Reply

