Sketched Birthday #6

Hi Friends,

Well tonight it’s a late post as I fell asleep earlier tonight…ooops

It has been an extremely busy week though, even if it was only a 4 day working week.  I am definitely looking forward to getting into some serious card making this weekend, and seeing as the weather is forecasted to rainy and stormy it will be perfect to stay tucked up at home and create.

Today is the final card in my group of ESAD Birthday Fairy Challenge cards.  I now have to start thinking about the February Birthday Fairy cards I need to make.

Actually I have quite a lot of cards to make this month, my daughter is turning 21, so I need something super special for her, my husband is having his birthday just 2 days after our daughter, one of my bosses has just turned 60 and I have offered to make a card on behalf of the team to send to her, plus I have the ESAD Birthday Fairy cards for February to make, and I still have one more thank-you card to create too.

Looks like a busy month ahead and lots more posts to come… 🙂

Sketched Birthday 6 Crisp Cantalope (Birthday Fairy)The sixth card is again made with Crisp Cantalope, Whisper White and the Birthday Basic DSP.

Sketched Birthday 6 Inside Crisp Cantalope (Birthday Fairy)So do you have a favourite of the six cards?  Leave me a comment and let me know which layout you liked the best.  I find it difficult to pick a favourite as I love them all, but surprisingly I think I would have to say I really like the Summer Starfruit one. Which is weird because I’m not a huge fan of the colour.

Guess I just like the way the whole card came together and looks.

Pop back tomorrow for another project I have made recently, believe me you don’t want to miss this one, I am extremely proud of it.

Thanks for visiting.

Tina xo

 

 

Leave a Reply

