ESAD Birthday Fairy – February

Hi Friends

Well as you would’ve seen yesterday I have joined a blog hop that is all about posting my creations on my blog more often.

So I figured I may as well get my act together and post some of the cards I have been making.

When I transferred the photo’s from my digital camera to my laptop I was surprised to see how little I have done in the past couple of weeks.  I know I have been busy but I guess it hasn’t been card making that has kept me busy, rather life and all the challenges it brings.

This card is the first in a series of five cards I made for the ESAD Birthday Fairy Challenge I am involved in.  I must admit that although March is nearly over and done with I haven’t even made a start of the March Birthday Fairy cards.  Guess I better get busy this coming weekend.  I have another confession these cards that were made for the February ladies who are participating in this challenge haven’t even been posted yet, so I really am very behind with my obligations.  Best get along then I guess.

Like January’s card I decided to pick one or two elements and continue it through all the cards while still making them different from each other.  The January one’s all used the same stamp set and DSP and February’s cards all use the same stamp set, DSP and the same framelits.

I decided to try out my new swing card framelits when making these cards.

Here is my first card.

EASD Birthday Fairy (1)

This card is made with Gingham Garden DSP, Petite Petals and Flower Shop stamp sets and Island Indigo and Whisper White card stock and Island Indigo ink pad, all available from Stampin’ Up!.

If you would like to purchase any of these products, check out a catalogue or learn how to make this card please contact me by either email at mtjohnson02@hotmail.com, or call/text  me on 0405 154 906 or pop on over to my business blog at http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/tina-janejohnson/ and check out both my projects and suggested projects from Stampin’ Up! or purchase products by clicking on my SHOP button, and have your products straight to your front door.

Please don’t be shy in leaving me a comment about my cards, I always love to hear what you think, however, I do ask that you be kind when posting comments.

Don’t forget to pop back tomorrow to see the next card in this series of five.

Thanks for visiting.

Tina xo

Leave a Reply

