Final Best of 25 Years Stamp Set

Hi Friends

Boy, has it been a week and a half here in my home.  I won’t bore you with all the details but I had to make a 11pm dash to the Cairns airport last night to pick up my husband who has been sent home from Darwin due to an injury, (we believe the injury stems from him motorbike accident 4 weeks ago, and working back on the navy boat 15 hrs a day has aggravated it).

I will be taking him for x-rays over the weekend and an MRI sometime next week as well as trying to juggle working full-time and keeping up with all my crafty commitments.  I am soooooo far behind in posting off cards for various occasions its obscene.  I feel terrible but I honestly have not had a chance to get these small chores done.

As I have been saying for a while now I am hoping to get some cards posted off over the weekend.

Keep your fingers crossed for me.

Today I wanted to let you know that the final set of the Best of 25 years series has been released.

Click on the link below to see the newest flyer….

Apr – Best_of_Snow_SP

Remember that all of the Best of 25 year stamps sets are only available until April 30 2014.

All stamp sets come in clear mount only and are available while stocks last.

So if you haven’t got all the sets you desire jump on over to my business blog at http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/tina-janejohnson/ click on SHOP and purchase your sets now before they are gone forever.

I know I still haven’t shown you the final card in my February series of the ESAD Birthday Fairy Challenge, but I just couldn’t help but show you these amazing deals that Stampin’ Up! is offering at the moment.

I promise I will be back tomorrow with the final card in the series, so please come back and have a sticky beak.

Thanks for visiting.

Tina xo

Leave a Reply

