ESAD Birthday Fairy – March #5

Hi Friends

Sorry for the mini break in posting I have been a little bit busy this past week.

I know it seems to be taking forever to get through this series of ESAD Birthday Fairy Challenge cards, but it is almost done.

This is the fifth card in the series of cards I made.

ESAD Birthday Fairy - March 5

This card was made with a Whisper White card stock base and was layered with Pool Party card stock and a strip of Sweet Sorbet designer series paper.  The leaves for the flower were die cut from Pistachio Pudding card stock using the Little Leaves Sizzlit die.

I’m going to keep this post short as I am still working on my convention swaps and I am leaving in 11 days to head to Melbourne and they still aren’t finished.

Remember you can purchase all these products and more over at my business blog at http://www.stampinup.net/esuite/home/tina-janejohnson/ and click on SHOP.

Thanks for visiting.

Tina xo

Leave a Reply

