ESAD Birthday Fairy – May #5

Hi Friends

Well it’s card number 5 today, and the colour scheme is So Saffron.  Have you noticed I have been using it a bit lately?

ESAD Birthday Fairy May - Tea Party - So Saffron

I’m not really a yellow girl, although my mother-in-law is and I think she might really like this card….tee hee

As you can see from this card I have inked the opposite side of the embossing folder to ink up a different part of the design.  There is no right or wrong with this technique it really is all about whatever you like.  I do like this side being inked up it highlights the embossing design in a different light, don’t you think?

Thanks for visiting.

Tina xo

Leave a Reply

