ESAD Birthday Fairy – May #6

Hi Friends

Well I hope you have stuck with me to see the final card in the May series of my ESAD Birthday Fairy cards.

ESAD Birthday Fairy May - Tea Party - Wisteria Wonder

Today’s card is made with Wisteria Wonder, I really love this colour, it is so soft.

I also wanted to show you how I decorated the inside of each of these cards.  It’s pretty simple.

ESAD Birthday Fairy May - Tea Party - Wisteria Wonder - inside

A simple mat of Wisteria Wonder card stock and the image stamped in Crumb Cake.

Have you liked this group of cards?  If so I would love to hear your thoughts.

I guess I better get started on June’s cards now hey?

Thanks for visiting.

Tina xo

Leave a Reply

