Weekly Deals

Hi Friends

Sorry I have been MIA of late.

My everyday life has been getting the better of me of late and I haven’t even been creating for several weeks now.

Hopefully after this weekends class at my upline Michelle’s I will get my crafting moejoe back.

I’m sorry for the tardy reminder abou this weeks Weekly Deals.  If you are ever wondering what is on special for the Weekly Deals and you haven’t received a reminder post from me you can always click on the shopping trolley on the left hand side of my blog and pop on over to my Stampin’ Up! shop and check them out yourself.

Here is what we have on offer until next Tuesday night.

Argyle Textured Impressions Embossing Folder
ARGYLE TEXTURED IMPRESSIONS EMBOSSING FOLDER

Price: $10.46
Blushing Bride 3/4 Chevron Ribbon
BLUSHING BRIDE 3/4″ CHEVRON RIBBON

Price: $11.96
Melon Mambo 1/8 Taffeta Ribbon
MELON MAMBO 1/8″ TAFFETA RIBBON

Price: $7.46
Silver Sparkle Dazzling Details
SILVER SPARKLE DAZZLING DETAILS

Price: $3.38
Squares Collection Framelits Die
SQUARES COLLECTION FRAMELITS DIE

Price: $45.95 $34.46
Travel Journal Digital Kit - Digital Download - by Stampin' Up!
TRAVEL JOURNAL DIGITAL KIT – DIGITAL DOWNLOAD

Price: $10.95 $6.57
Very Vintage Designer Buttons
VERY VINTAGE DESIGNER BUTTONS

Price: $7.46

Thanks for visiting

Tina xo

Leave a Reply

