For the birds card #6

Hi Friends

I know this post seems to be taking forever to come to an end and I apologize for that.

These past couple of weeks life has seemed to have got the better of me and I have had very little time to blog.

This is the last 6×6″ card in the For the Birds gift box set.

For the Birds box set - Xmas

So this one is a little different from the rest because I used Silver Foil as the mat on the Whisper White card stock.

I themed this little one just for Christams and love this little ice-skating bird.

I have some really cute 3d items that I made in my last kids class to show you in my next past.

I have to send out a BIG thank-you to Pinterest for all the inspiration it provides me in finding fun, simple, cute projects to create with my kids class.

Come back again soon to see what we made.

Thanks for visitng.

Tina xo

Leave a Reply

