1st Christmas card

Hi Friends

I got stern reminder tonight that is has been quite some time since I have blogged….thanks Nerida!!! 🙂

I think it was just what I needed to get my act together and show you some of the stuff I have been making, and I have been making.

I made this card for a little competition that my up up line holds on our team Facebook page on a weekly basis.  The idea of the competition is to make a card, 3d item or scrap book page during the week and post it onto the FB page and then a winner is picked on Friday and receives a lovely gift.  What the gift is I couldn’t tell you because I haven’t won…tee hee

Not that I am saying anything is wrong with that, but this is the first and only time I have actually entered. So I really don’t have anyone to blame except myself.

I decided to make a cute little Christmas card back in September and this is what I came up with.

P1030357I just love this little dancing Santa.  I used my puffy paint on his suit cuffs and fussy cut him out and popped him up on a stamped image to add a bit of dimension.

Don’t you just love those snowman on the DSP its like they are giving homage to Santa.

 

I promise I will be back with another post very soon.

Thanks for visiting.

Tina xo

 

Leave a Reply

