Paperbelle’s Social Night

Hi Friends

I have a confession to make….

I am part of an amazing Stampin’ Up! team, not just my immediate team, The Hooters, but also my extended team, The Paperbelles.

Unfortuntately, I haven’t been a great team member for The Paperbelles this year.  Although I have made an effort to attend as many classes and events as I possibly could that my gorgeous upline Michelle Zahra, leader of The Hooters has held this year I haven’t been quite so generous with my time and efforts with The Paperbelle events.

This is something I am going to try and correct in 2015.  If it wasn’t for The Paperbelles leader Shannean Moncrieff I may never have discovered Stampin’ Up! or even joined Michelle’s fantastic team.  So I really do owe her alot, although I know she would strongly argue this point. 🙂

Well as part of my efforts to try an attend more of The Paperbelles events I got off my backside and attended the final Paperbelles social get together night in November.

Although it was a small group, as some of the girls had other commitments it was a lovely night and I got to make two cards.  One I have already shown you, that was Nerida’s birthday card, and the second one is this…

Paperbelles social night xmas card

Isn’this a gorgeous Christmas card?  I haven’t purchased this stamp set out of the Holiday Mini Catalogue but I think I am going to have to.  I have been seeing so many fabulous cards on Pinterest using Ornamental Pine, that is definitely going to be worth purchasing it.

If you want one of your own pop on over to my Stampin’ Up! shop by clicking on the shopping trolley to the left hand side and get one today.  The Holiday Mini cattie is only available until the end of January, which is fast approaching.

Please leave me a comment if you feel the need, I love to hear your thoughts.

Thanks for visiting.

Tina xo

 

One thought on “Paperbelle’s Social Night

  1. Tina thanks for the lovely words of support. I love having you in the Paper Belles and know that you being so much to our group. Looking forward to sharing heaps in 2015 and beyond! You do amazing work and I know inspire others to be creative and that is what Stampin’ Up! is all about. Love your blog!

Leave a Reply

