Sale-a-bration Hosting Benefits

Hi Friends

Well you all now know about the amazing offers you can receive if you decide to join my team during Sale-a-bration, but do you want to see what Stampin’ Up! are offering you as extra FREEBIES if you hold a demonstraion with me during 6 January – 31 March?

I’m sure you do so here you go, check this out!!

Now I know you all want to get an extra $40 dollars in hostess gifts so contact me today to book your demonstration in as I’m sure this offer is going to be very very popular.

Thanks for visiting.

Tina xo

Leave a Reply

