Weekly Deals

Hi Friends

Sorry for the mini break in blogging I have been dealing with a headache since last Sunday and went to have my eyes checked this morning and will be getting new glasses in the next week.  Hopefully this will help with my headache and I will be back more regularly.  Looking at the computer screen all day is bad enough without having to endure doing it in the evenings after work.

I know this is late notice but I just wanted to pop in and show you what’s available in this weeks Weekly Deals.  As you probably know by now, the weekly deals run from each Wednesday through to the following Tuesday night.

Once again Stampin’ Up! are offering some fantastic products at reduced prices.

Birthday Bash Designer Washi Sheets  by Stampin' Up!
BIRTHDAY BASH DESIGNER WASHI SHEETS
Price: was $16.95 now $12.71
Confetti Hearts Border Punch   by Stampin' Up!
CONFETTI HEARTS BORDER PUNCH
Price: was $37.95 now $28.46
Hexagon Hive Thinlits Die
HEXAGON HIVE THINLITS DIE
Price: was $42.95 now $32.21
Lovely Lace Textured Impressions Embossing Folder by Stampin' Up!
LOVELY LACE TEXTURED IMPRESSIONS EMBOSSING FOLDER
Price: was $13.95 now $10.46
Silver Metallic Encore Pad
METALLIC SILVER ENCORE PAD
Price: was $16.95 now $12.71
Basic Metal Buttons
SILVER BASIC METAL BUTTONS
Price: was $13.95 now $10.46
Something Borrowed Embellishments by Stampin' Up!
SOMETHING BORROWED EMBELLISHMENTS
Price: was $11.95 now $8.96
Zig Zag Textured Impressions Embossing Folder by Stampin' Up!
ZIG ZAG TEXTURED IMPRESSIONS EMBOSSING FOLDER
Price: was $13.95 now $10.46

 

I love how Stampin’ Up! nearly always have Big Shot accessories included in the Weekly Deal items.  I am still surprised everytime I hear someone say “I have a Big Shot, but not many dies or accessories”.  If this is you the Weekly Deals are your best friend.  You can purchase Embossing Folders & Framelits at a reduced price to help you add to you Big Shot accessory collection without breaking the bank.

Very rarely do I make a card without using my Big Shot in one way or another so if I can get some accessories at a reduced price you know I’m going to jump at that opportunity. and so should YOU!!!!

Do you realise four of this weeks reduced items are brand new items that have only been released this year in our newest catalogue.  So don’t think that just because these items are discounted that they must be old stock.  They definitely are NOT.

So your next step is to click on the SHOPPING TROLLEY icon to the left hand side and pop on over to my Stampin’ Up! shop, log in (or create an acccount – its FREE) and start shopping right from the comfort of your couch.

All orders placed online via my store will be delivered to either your home address or postal address.  So convienent hey?

While your browsing the shop don’t forget to check out the Clearance Rack too, brand new items have been added very recently and once they are gone they are no longer available.

I have been doing a small amount of crafting so stay tuned for my next post which will show you some of what I have been up to.

Thanks for visiting.

Tina xo

Leave a Reply

