While I’m away….


Hi Friends

Just wanted to let you all know that I am away on the Gold Coast for Stampin’ Up!’s 2015 convention – Create, Inspire, Share.

I so love convention time, it is my second favourite time of the year aside from Christmas.  I must admit sometimes I think it is even better than Christmas…lol

Convention is a fabulous 3 (official) day, but we usually make it a 5 day, getaway where I get to hang out with some of my besties, catch up with new friends I made the previous year from all over Australia and New Zealand and get to make some new friends.

We are spoilt rotten by Stampin’ Up! during convention with all attendee giveaways and free stamp sets and products, we also get to see, touch and play with some of the new products that are coming out in the next catalogue PLUS we get our very own brand new catalogue long before anyone else does.

It definitely is an adrenaline fueled 3 days and so much fun.  I always come back completely inspired and full of fresh new ideas and creativity.

If you would like to attend one of these fabulous events with me then contact me today to find out how you too can become a Stampin’ Up! demonstrator and get to experience what it’s like working for the best crafting company in the world.

Being an SU demonstrator has been a fabulous experience that I wouldn’t exchange for anything.

Keep checking back regulary as I plan to post lots of photos of what we have been up to over the next couple of days.

Thanks for visiting,

Tina xo

