Posted in Pampered Pets, Playful Pets Suite

Pampered Pets

I just love the Playful Pets Suite of products in our current Stampin’ Up! catalogue. It’s so bright and whimiscal and just lots of fun for all ages. I made this fun-fold card for my step-son for his birthday this month. His dog is his best mate and they love hanging out together.

Isn’t this just too cute?

I haven’t done fun-fold cards in such a long time and really enjoyed making this one.

I started with a Early Expresso card base and added layers of the Playful Pets designer series paper and stamped the dog from the Pampered Pets stamp set. I used my Blends to colour both the do and his bowl in with, Real Red and Soft Suede.

I also decorated the inside of the card too, but this time I just fussy cut out one of the dogs from the designer series paper.

I hope you enjoyed my project, thanks for stopping by.

Tina

Author:

I am a working mum and have 5 fantastic kids, and the most adorable grand-baby. I have been married to the worlds best h

Leave a comment